Journal 8

Femi Hollinger-Janzen

Chris Sloan

English W131

4 October 2012

Around Bloomington there is way to much construction. Everywhere I go there seems to be some type of constriction going on, and this really slows me down. When I am trying to get to class on time I have been late because there is construction slowing me down. There are some roads I can’t go on and I don’t know a second route to go on so I get lost. This is bothering me and I feel as if they need to hold up on all the construction and do one thing at a time.

 

Perhaps due to the large population of Bloomington the roads get a lot more wear and tear on them. They want to make Bloomington look really nice so they want to make all the roads look really nice. 

Leave a Reply

